Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 201708:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion(BCP) at St Mary the Virgin, Rievaulx
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 4th September 201709:00Morning Prayer - All Saints Helmsley
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 6th September 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
19:00Mothers' Union @the Feathers
Mothers' Union meeting in the Stable bar in the back room of the Feathers Hotel contact Lucy Willshaw for more information
luwillshaw@live.co.uk
Sunday 10th September 201708:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion at St Chad, Sproxton
Monday 11th September 201709:00Morning Prayer - St Hilda's Beadlam
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 13th September 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
Sunday 17th September 201708:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion - BCP
Monday 18th September 201709:00Morning Prayer - All Saints Old Byland
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 20th September 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
Thursday 21st September 201719:00Mens' night out at Helmsley Brewery
Meets every 3rd Thursday of the month

Do join us

(Sorry no ladies)
Sunday 24th September 201708:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Harvest Festival at St Mary Magdalene, East Moors
Monday 25th September 201709:00Morning Prayer - Holy Cross, Gilling East
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 27th September 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
<< August 2017